The Indiana Chapter hosts three lectureships each year,
one at the Annual Meeting, the other two in conjunction
with Indiana University School of Medicine,
Department of Surgery.

The Indiana Surgeons Oration
(Annual Chapter Meeting)

The Will C. Moore Lecture

The John E. Jesseph Lecture

Past Annual Meetings honored Harris B Shumacker with
The Harris B Shumacker Oration


Indiana Chapter American College of Surgeons

Tom Dixon, Chapter Executive
49 Boone Village # 274
Zionsville, IN 46077