The Committees meet at various time and give reports and recommendations to the Executive Council.

NSQIP Committee Chairman:  Eugene Ceppa, MD, FACS

IN State Trauma Chairman:  Scott Thomas, MD, FACS

Legislative Committee Chairman:  Don Selzer, MD, FACS

Medicare CAC Liaison & ACS SurgeonsVoice Rep:  Don Selzer, MD,  FACS and Raghu Motaganahalli, MD, FACS

IN State Cancer Chairman:  Chad Galer, MD, FACS

2019 Annual Meeting Program Chair: Andrew C. Eppstein, MD, FACS

Indiana Chapter American College of Surgeons

Tom Dixon, Chapter Executive
49 Boone Village # 274
Zionsville, IN 46077