Indiana Chapter Leadership

The Executive Council is the governing board of the Indiana Chapter of the American College of Surgeons. It is comprised of the elected officers, councilors, and governors. Please communicate your questions, concerns, and willingness to help with these council members. They may be contacted by following the links below.


Many committees help to evaluate and address issues of importance to members of the college. These committees report to the executive council.


Many thanks to all the past presidents of the Chapter. Their leadership and devotion to the Chapter is greatly appreciated.

Past Presidents

Return to Members Main Page

Indiana Chapter American College of Surgeons

Tom Dixon, Chapter Executive
49 Boone Village # 274
Zionsville, IN 46077